A rare foray into hiphop

It must be a generational thing – like tattoos perhaps – but – try as I might – hiphop doesn’t do very much for me. I suppose I haven’t tried that hard to be honest. So this track – from 6 Music Introducing – is something of a rarity.

I suppose the reason it appeals is that it blends hiphop with other styles, plus there’s a really strong secondary female vocal. Astro-Physics are from Brighton, and the track is called Chances

One thought on “A rare foray into hiphop

Leave a Reply

