Friday and Monday

Friday

It’s perhaps a sad comment on where I live that a car as unglamorous as mine can be the object of envy. How else to explain the vandalism that saw a window broken – and my plans scuppered. Other forms of transport would be needed to transport my family from Bristol – National Express being a prime example.

Monday

Car now fixed enabling me to make the 350-mile round trip to Bristol to get my family home. A long way by my standards, so it was good that Jo Whiley chose to play this as I entered the home straight:

Leave a Reply

