A photo

Adding photos has been a bit fiddly, plus I seem to lose quite a bit of quality. So thank you J for pointing me in a new direction. Rather than attaching the image to the blog post, it is possible to include a link to a web-based picture (which is how embedded youtube videos work).

What we need is a website where you can manage your pictures. Hmmm. I may be in my 50s but I was aware of Flickr – it’s just that I hadn’t signed up – and hadn’t made the crucial link with blogging. Progress has now been made: my new Flickr account contains two pictures, and we have linkage

IMG_3358

This was taken on a stunning November day in Romney Marsh.

Next steps are more practice, more photos, and probably to upgrade my Flickr membership.

Leave a Reply

